2 comments on “Divine Feminine

  1. Men and women were meant to be as one. I personalIy don’t know what I would do without men (just love them). I would love to see the abilities and strengths of both, point / counterpoint be the norm.

  2. That was the original idea. I would be lost without women. The current hierarchy could lean a lot from you. They have the belief that the public are sheep and need to be herded and stripped of what they have. I’m glad people like you exist. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

